Since 1996

Autio Associates Ltd Oy

Autio Associates Ltd Oy was founded in 1996, as a full-service law firm, which is located in Technopolis within good transport links. We handle our assignments on a turnkey basis. Expertise, courage and honesty are our core values. We specialize in continuous risk management for small and medium-sized enterprises and solving problematic situations in a manner that is most costeffective for the client. Our office also offers services relating to the various life situations of private persons. We welcome challenging civil and criminal offence cases, both in and out of court. We are passionate about our work and driven by the desire to win even the most challenging cases. We make the goals of our clients our own, and use all possible legal measures to obtain these goals. At our firm, results are more important than formalities.

Our Team

image

Phone: +358 40 555 1030

Email: jukka.autio@autioassociates.com

plus
Jukka Autio

Managing Partner

image

Phone: +358 50 421 1199

Email: jaakko.koykka@autioassociates.com

plus
Jaakko Koykka

Associate

image

Phone: +358 50 576 7086

Email: pekko.linnanmaki@autioassociates.com

plus
Pekko Linnanmaki

Associate

image

Phone: +358 50 370 2425

Email: jouni.aarnio@autioassociates.com

plus
Jouni Aarnio

Associate

image

Phone: +358 46 600 1300

Email: julius.autio@autioassociates.com

plus
Julius Autio

ASSOCIATE TRAINEE

image

Phone: +358 50 436 6633

Email: ville.peurasuo@autioassociates.com

plus
Ville Peurasuo

Associate Trainee

image

Phone: +358 50 591 1036

Email: nico.mesiainen@autioassociates.com

plus
NICO MESIAINEN

ASSOCIATE TRAINEE

image

Phone: +358 50 370 2400

Email: lauri.miikkulainen@autioassociates.com

plus
LAURI MIIKKULAINEN

ASSOCIATE TRAINEE

image

Phone: +358 50 329 7715

Email: elias.rauhala@autioassociates.com

plus
Elias Rauhala

ASSOCIATE TRAINEE

Contact us and ask for a legal assessment of your case

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close